Business Office




Paula Smith
Executive Vice President/CFO
P. 575-492-2102
E: psmith@usw.edu




Carmon Tippy
Assistant to Executive Vice President/CFO and Accounts Payable Specialist
Account Payable Specialist
P: 575-492-2113
E: ctippy@usw.edu




Myriah Kimble
Director of Payroll Services
Senior Business Analyst
P: 575-492-2108
E: 
mkimble@usw.edu





Jennifer Thorpe
Business Analyst
P: 575-492-2125
E: 
jthorpe@usw.edu





Faith Ogden
Business Office Assistant
P: 575-492-2110
E: fogden@usw.edu




Amanda Baker
Student Account Representative
P: 575-492-2171
E: abaker@usw.edu




Marina Black
Student Account Representative
P: 575-492-2170
E: mblack@usw.edu