Business Office




Paula Smith
Vice President for Financial Services/CFO
P. 575-492-2102
E: psmith@usw.edu




Carmon Tippy
Assistant to the VP of Financial Services/CFO
P: 575-492-2113
E: ctippy@usw.edu




Myriah Kimble
Director of Payroll Services
Business Information System Specialist
P: 575-492-2108
E: 
mkimble@usw.edu




Olivia Sisneros
College of Business Administration Accounts Receivable Specialist
P: 575-392-6562
E: osisneros@usw.edu




Linda Dominguez
College of Education Accounts Receivable Specialist
P: 575-492-2171
E: ldominguez@usw.edu




Maria Santa Fierro
College of Arts and Sciences Accounts Receivable Specialist
P: 575-492-2110
E: mfierro@usw.edu