Contact Us

Applying for college is exciting, but we understand it can also be overwhelming. That’s why we have a great admissions team to assist you through each step in the process. We are ready and willing to answer any questions you may have. Contact your admissions advisor today or send general inquiries to admissions@usw.edu or graduateadmission@usw.edu.
                                           
                                                                                                   
                                  
                                                                                              

Dr. Larry Guerrero
Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs
575.492.2159
lguerrero@usw.edu
Office: J. L. Burke Admin. Building, Suite 506

                                                                                                   

Johnny Gonzales
Welcome Center & Lead Dev. Coordinator
575.492.2103
jgonzales@usw.edu
Office: MTL 116

                                                                                               

                                      
                                                                                                   
               
                                                                                           ;   

Amanda Guzman
Director of Undergraduate Admissions &
Student Support, School of Business
575.492.2176
aguzman@usw.edu
Office: TBB 120

                                                                                                   

Lauren Shields
Director of Undergraduate Admissions &
Student Support, School of Arts & Sciences
575.492.2152
lshields@usw.edu
Office: FAS 123

                                                                                               

                                      
                                                                                                   
                 
                                                                                              

Erin Rosine
Director of Undergraduate Admissions &
Student Support, School of Education
575.492.2186
erosine@usw.edu
Office: MTL 137

                                                                                                   

Michele Goar
Director of International Admissions,
Scholarships & Student Support
575.492.2161
mgoar@usw.edu
Office: SML 101