Contact Us

Applying for college is exciting, but we understand it can also be overwhelming. That’s why we have a great admissions team to assist you through each step in the process. We are ready and willing to answer any questions you may have. Contact your admissions advisors today or send general inquiries to admissions@usw.edu or graduateadmission@usw.edu.
Ryan

Dr. Ryan Tipton

Interim President

575.492.2137
rtipton@usw.edu

Amanda

Amanda Guzman

Associate Vice President of Campus Life and Students Affairs

575.492.2176
aguzman@usw.edu

Hilda

Hilda Enriquez

Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Student Support,
College of Arts & Sciences

575.492.2169
henriquez@usw.edu

Gloria

Gloria Castillo

Enrollment & Student Support Coordinator,
College of Business Administration

575-492-2177
gcastillo@usw.edu

Corina

Corina Madrid

Graduate Program Support Director, MSE Programs
College of Education

1-833-USW-GRAD ext. 707
cmadrid@usw.edu

Sandy

Sandy Wilkinson

Director of Graduate Admissions & Student Support for the College of Business Administration DBA Program
Student Experience Director
Colleague Implementation Director

1-833-USW-GRAD ext. 701
swilkinson@usw.edu

Kitty

Kitty Keim

Director of Graduate Admissions & Student Support, Clinical Mental Health Program
College of Arts & Sciences

1-833-USW-GRAD ext. 706
kkeim@usw.edu

Sarah

Sarah Krohn

EdD Program Support Director,
College of Education

1-833-USW-GRAD ext. 710
skrohn@usw.edu

LaurenS

Lauren Shields

Executive Director - School Counseling Program,
College of Education

1-833-USW-GRAD ext. 713
lshields@usw.edu

LaurenZ

Lauren Zarate

Director of Graduate Admissions and Student Support, MBA, Biology, & Medical Science Programs
College of Arts & Sciences

1-833-USW-GRAD ext. 714
lzarate@usw.edu

Donna

Donna Robbins

Senior Graduate Enrollment Counselor

1-833-USW-GRAD ext. 702
drobbins@usw.edu

Howard

Howard Wyer

Graduate Enrollment Counselor

1-833-USW-GRAD ext. 703
hwyer@usw.edu

Lisa

Lisa Gonzalez

Graduate Enrollment Counselor

1-833-USW-GRAD ext. 704
lgonzalez@usw.edu

Yolanda

Yolanda Orozco

Graduate Enrollment Counselor

1-833-USW-GRAD ext. 705
yorozco@usw.edu

Wyatt

Wyatt Miller

Graduate Enrollment Counselor

1-833-USW-GRAD ext. 712
wmiller@usw.edu