Program Coordinators

                            UNDERGRADUATE


                                                                                                   

Psychology

Kathryn Close, EdD
kclose@usw.edu
575.492.2129


                                                                                                   

Christian Studies, General Studies, Psychology

Danny Kirkpatrick, PhD
dkirkpatrick@usw.edu
575.492.2164
                                                                                                      


                                                                                                   

Communication
Writing

Richard Trout, MSc, MA (Co-Coordinator)
rtrout@usw.edu
575.492.2111
                                                                                                      


                                                                                                   

Criminal Justice

Paul Lilly, PsyD
plilly@usw.edu

                                                                                                      


                                                                                                   

History

Bill Sumruld, PhD
bsumruld@usw.edu
575.492.2128
                                                                                                      


                                                                                                   

Biology & Mathematics

Johnna Weir, MS
jwier@usw.edu
575.492.2134
                                                                                                      


                                                                                                   

Christian Studies

Kevin Waldrop, PhD
kwaldrop@usw.edu
575.492.2172





                                 GRADUATE



                                                                                                   

Clinical Mental Health

Carol Brennan, PhD, LPCC
cbrennan@usw.edu
575.492.2174
                                                                                                      


                                                                                                   

Health & Human Performance

Heath Hooper, PhD
hhooper@usw.edu

                                                                                                      


                                                                                                   

Forensic Biology and Genetics

Yusheng Wu, PhD
ywu@usw.edu
575.492.2118
                                                                                                      


                                                                                                   

Psychology

Kathryn Close, EdD
kclose@usw.edu
575.492.2129