Holidays

click to download the Holiday schedule







Monday, July 5, 2021

Independence Day Observation

Monday, September 6, 2021

Labor Day

Monday-Friday, November 22-26, 2021

Thanksgiving Break — Campus Closed

Monday-Friday, December 20-24, 2021

Christmas Break — Campus Closed

Monday-Thursday, December 27-30, 2021

Special Holiday (2021 Only)

Friday, December 31, 2021

New Year's Holiday Observation

Monday, January 17, 2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 21, 2022

President's Day

Friday, April 15, 2022

Good Friday

Monday, May 30, 2022

Memorial Day